top of page

Paloma Sky ✰ Living with 40 eMAILS that I once sent / Viviendo con 40 eMAILS que alguna vez envié


Living with 40 eMAILS that I once sent - Paloma Sky

August 14th, 2020


"The art I choose is relational and healing. I think those are words that form the art of the future."

Meet Paloma Sky. The Argentinian artist working with handwritten letters and sending them to people around the World.

"My name is Paloma Sky, I am an artist from Argentina. I have been sending letters to people around the world for two years now. I created an intuitive method in which I connect with the soul of the person and write intuitively. The photos of the work "Living with 40 eMAILS that I sent" are the materialization of all those emails and physical mails that I sent.


At the moment, I give the service of my work by sending an enclosed envelope with a message for the soul of the person who requested it. The art I choose is relational and healing. I think those are words that form the art of the future.



I only live for my work. My life is a work of art. I spend the days waiting to be able to send an email and generate a connection that forever changes the person who asks for a letter and myself."

If you would like to be part of her work, you can ask for an intuitive mail at her Instagram account: @PALOMASKYART.


 

Viviendo con 40 eMAILS que alguna vez envié - Paloma Sky

14 de Agosto del 2020


El arte que elijo es relacional y curativo. Creo que esas son palabras que forman el arte del futuro.

Conoce a Paloma Sky. La artista argentina trabajando con cartas escritas a mano, enviándolas a personas de todo el mundo.

"Mi nombre es Paloma Sky, soy una artista argentina. Llevo dos años enviando cartas a personas de todo el mundo. Creé un método intuitivo en el que me conecto con el alma de la persona y escribo de forma intuitiva. Las fotos son de la obra "Viviendo con 40 eMAILS que alguna vez envié", la materialización de todos esos correos electrónicos y correos físicos que envié.


Actualmente doy el servicio de mi trabajo enviando un sobre  con un mensaje  escrito a mano para el alma de la persona que lo solicitó. El arte que elijo es relacional y curativo. Creo que esas son palabras que forman el arte del futuro.



Solo vivo por mi trabajo. Mi vida es una obra de arte. Me paso los días esperando poder enviar un correo electrónico y generar una conexión que cambie para siempre a la persona que me pide una carta tanto como a mí."


Si quieres ser parte de su obra, puedes pedirle un correo intuitivo en su cuenta de Instagram: @PALOMASKYART.

294 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

#PayUp

bottom of page